English

1. Is your family big or small? My family is big. I have a grandfather, grandmother, father, mother, and two sisters. My father is buisnesman, mather is designer. My father’s name is Haykaz, mather’s name is Ani, my sisters’s names are Nare and Vane.
2. Is your house big or small? Describe your room. My house is big. My room, living room, bathroom, kitchen and my sisters rooms.
3. When do you get up in the morning? I get up at seven o’clock.
4. What do you have for breakfast? I dont have a breakfast.
5. What subjects do you study at school? Mathematics, english, russian, armenian, physical education, patriotism, natural science, technology.
6. Can you name the days of the week? Sunday, monday, tuesday, wednesday, thursday, friday, saturday.
7. What sport do you like? I like football.
8. Have you got a pet? Tell about your pet. I don’t have pet.
9. What do you usually do in the evening? I play computer games in the evening.
10. Do you like weekends? What do you do at weekends? I love weekends. At weekends I play and do my lessons.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով